top
Safari Club International Foundation » Home
For more information about starting a Sables Committee
and
Continuing our Outdoor Heritage through Education:

Contact: Len Dickinson, Sables Committee Rep Chair
dickinl@xplornet.com

Or

Sue Hankner, Director of Education
520-620-1220 ext 294
shankner@safariclub.org

Sables Committees
Sables Committee of the Adirondack-Catskill Chapter
Robin S. Jerauld
Otego, NY
rjerauld@toast.net
Sables Committee of the Alaska Kenai Peninsula Chapter
Helen S. Netschert
Soldotna, AK
snetschertsci@yahoo.com
Sables Committee of the Austin Chapter
Stephanie Wottrich
Austin, TX
stephwottrich@ymail.com
Sables Committee of the Badgerland Chapter
Beverly Smithback
Deerfield, WI
Sables Committee of the Bowhunters Chapter
Mrs Stacee F. Kleinsmith
Eagle River, AK
stacee.frost@homeinstead.com
Sables Committee of the Calgary Alberta Chapter
Kelly Semple
Sangudo, AB
ksemple@huntingfortomorrow.com
Sables Committee of the Catalunya Chapter
Cristina Parellada De Caralt
Barcelona
Sables Committee of the Central Minnesota Chapter
Tim Paczkowski
Richmond, MN
mnhorns@aol.com
Sables Committee of the Central Washington Chapter
Shelly Monson
Selah, WA
chris@monsonfruit.com
Sables Committee of the Central Wyoming Chapter
Robert M. Anderson
Casper, WY
biologist@prodigy.net
Sables Committee of the Delaware Valley Chapter
Barbara Cuppy
Souderton, PA
cuppys@verizon.net
Sables Committee of the Denver Chapter
Mary A. Predovich
Sedalia, CO
mapredovich@yahoo.com
Sables Committee of the Detroit Chapter
Debra Cassidy
Plymouth, MI
cassidy-d@hotmail.com
Sables Committee of the Flint Regional Chapter
Timothy N. Pifher
Davison, MI
tnpifher@aol.com
Sables Committee of the Georgia Chapter
Katherine Freeman
Marietta, GA
Sables Committee of the Golden Gate Chapter
Lauri A.P. Young
San Ramon, CA
laurinjimmy@comcast.net
Sables Committee of the Hawaii Chapter
Nancy Timko
Aiea, HI
timkon001@hawaii.rr.com
Sables Committee of the Houston Chapter
Martha A. Rider
Houston, TX
mrider3@att.net
Sables Committee of the Inland Empire Chapter
Larry Maddux
Spokane, WA
larrymaddux.sci@gmail.com
Sables Committee of the Italian Chapter
Elena Fileppo
Biella, BI
caldesi@safariclub.it
Sables Committee of the Kentuckiana Chapter
Sherry D. Maddox
Louisville, KY
explorer111749@aol.com
Sables Committee of the Lakeshore Sportsmen Chapter
Susan A. Hughes
Muskegon, MI
susiehughes@comcast.net
Sables Committee of the Lehigh Valley Chapter
Angela J. Clymer
Quakertown, PA
ajclymer@hotmail.com
Sables Committee of the Louisiana Chapter
Karen L. Korn
Biloxi, MS
sasxyz@aol.com
Sables Committee of the Maine Chapter
Shirley Ann Fielder
Norway, ME
shirley.fielder@yahoo.com
Sables Committee of the National Capital Chapter
Elizabeth Robinson
Leesburg, VA
elizabeth.robinson@lcps.org
Sables Committee of the NE Wisconsin Chapter
Thomas R. Zimmer
Neenah, WI
ivorytipped@gmail.com
Sables Committee of the Nebraska Chapter
Tandy Liehs
Lexington, NE
tsenrab@gmail.com
Sables Committee of the North Eastern Utah Chapter
Heather Moore
Vernal, UT
hmoore435@gmail.com
Sables Committee of the North Florida Chapter
Patricia Vane
Jacksonville, FL
patriciavane@bellsouth.net
Sables Committee of the Northern Alberta Chapter
Vanessa Harrop
Cochrane, AB
bouhuntress@live.ca
Sables Committee of the Northwest Chapter
JoDean Peters
Graham, WA
littlestsisjo@aol.com
Sables Committee of the Ottawa Valley Chapter
Len Dickinson
Lanark, ON
dickinl@xplornet.com
Sables Committee of the Phoenix Chapter
Ms S. Danell Munyan
Phoenix, AZ
danell@munyan.com
Sables Committee of the San Diego Chapter
Barbara DeGraw
Julian, CA
degrawb@aol.com
Sables Committee of the San Francisco Bay Area Chapter
Jeana Rolsky-Feige
San Mateo, CA
jeeni@aol.com
Sables Committee of the SE Michigan Bowhunters Chapter
Colleen Easterbrook
Madison Heights, MI
colleene@eastlind.com
Sables Committee of the Seattle Puget Sound Chapter
Elisabeth Winder
Stanwood, WA
ewindersci@gmail.com
Sables Committee of the Southern New Mexico Chapter
Rene McCoy
Roswell, NM
renemc88@hotmail.com
Sables Committee of the Southern Oregon Chapter
Debbe Klaja
Klamath Falls, OR
dklaja@charter.net
Sables Committee of the Southwest Washington Chapter
James McWhorter
La Center, WA
JMcWhorter@terraverdeinc.com
Sables Committee of the Sutter Buttes Chapter
Kristi Rogney
Shingle Springs, CA
krogney@scisb.com
Sables Committee of the Three State Chapter
Shirley Savarno
Belle Vernon, PA
bellexp@yahoo.com
Sables Committee of the Western and Central New York Chapter
Valerie Castellani
Clarence Center, NY
Sables Committee of the Western Montana Chapter
Bonita H. Smith
Philipsburg, MT
Bonita@blackfoot.net
Sables Committee of the Wisconsin Chapter
Justine M. Klug
Sussex, WI
justine2klug@gmail.com
	
 
  • Presidents Message
  • Annual Report
  • Fiscal Statements
  • About Us